• News
  • Columns
  • Interviews
  • BW Communities
  • BW TV
  • Subscribe to Print


BW CIO World Digital Leadership & CIO Awards 2017 powered by BW Businessworld recognises the companies that are on top of their digital game.

Keynote address on the changing trends in technologies and roles of CIOs in today’s world by Kiran Karnik, Former President, Nasscom, Member Prime Minister’s committee on E-Governance

L to R: Uma Talreja, Chief Digital Officer, Raymond India (Moderator); Deepak M. Sharma, Chief Digital Officer, Kotak Mahindra Bank; Abhay Johorey, Head Digital, Consumer Bank, IDFC; N Jayantha Prabhu, CIO, Essar Group; Rajnish Khare, Head Digital Transformation, Social Business & New Media and Mobility Banking, HDFC Bank; Neetika Chhabra, CIO, Gaia Smart Cities Solutions

L to R: Prasanna Lohar, Head Technology (Digital Banking), DCB Bank; Rajesh Dhuddu, SVP Quattro Processing Services; Raj Chowdhury, Head of innovation, ICICI Bank; R N Mohanty, President Technology, Pidilite Industry

L to R: Vijay Mukhi, Cyber Crime Investigator; Keyur Desai, CIO, Essar Ports and Shipping, VP & Head InfoSecurity, Communications, Essar; Tushar Vagal, L&T Realty; Manoj Gursahani, Chairman, US India Investors Forum; Venkata Satish Guttula, Director Security,; Meheriar Patel, Chief Technology Officer, AGC Networks; Bhavin B Bhansali, Cyber Security Expert

Around The World

Our Publications